• Canada’s banks turning to artificial intelligence to better serve client needs

    Canada’s banks are turning to artificial intelligence to better serve client needs. TD Bank’s acquisition of Toronto’s Layer 6 AI is also an example of how Canada is becoming a tech talent incubator. »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: http://bit.ly/1RreYWS Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: http://bit.ly/1Z0m6iX Find CBC News on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WjG36m Follow CBC News on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1sA5P9H For breaking news on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1WjDyks Follow CBC News on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Z0iE7O Download the CBC News app for iOS: http://apple.co/25mpsUz Download the CBC News app for Android: http://bit.ly/1XxuozZ »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to ...

    published: 10 Jan 2018
  • Restaurant Training Video

    This is a video I produced for a restaurant.

    published: 26 Mar 2013
  • Client-Server Architecture

    Subscribe to my Youtube channel:- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlKt_AyVxbuQuc3plu73AA Build a Chat Application :- https://www.udemy.com/java-socket-programming-build-a-chat-application/learn/v4/?couponCode=CHAT36

    published: 13 Aug 2017
  • Listening to Better Serve Your Client

    published: 10 Sep 2009
  • Rebecca Armstrong Serving the Client Well

    Plano attorney Rebecca Armstrong talks about using the wealth of knowledge within KoonsFuller, PC to serve clients in the best possible way.

    published: 13 Sep 2011
  • How you serve your client ?

    Business Communication Management class 3 20163 President University Muhammad Ryadi Naufal Armanditya Putu Arisha Theresia Nurlestari

    published: 30 May 2017
  • How To Create a Stunning Webdesign + How To Correctly Serve A Client On The Net With Screensharing

    published: 12 Jul 2013
  • My New 1 Client System Developed by Failing to Serve Hundreds of Clients Successfully!

    Would you like to become my one and only client? Sign up at http://www.patreon.com/jerrybanfield and learn what I am now offering to help with now by watching this video! If you would to take your business to the next level online, I think you will love being a client with me because you will receive the best help I offer! You will have access to talk to me on a daily basis and get consistent honest feedback about methods for optimizing every part of what you do. What do you receive as a client? You get about an hour or so per day of my time and energy devoted to being of service specifically to you in whatever format is most helpful and effective. Here are some ideas for what I am willing to provide for you as a client! You are welcome to schedule a 1 on 1 call with me first to expl...

    published: 01 Jan 2017
  • Real Estate Training - What Is The Best Way To Serve Your Client?

    Top Broker and Real Estate Sales Coach Neil Schwartz explains what it really takes to be successful in today's Real Estate market. Visit http://neilschwartz.net for more great tips. Connect with Neil on his other Social Channels: Twitter - https://twitter.com/NeilSchwartz Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/neilschwartznet LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-schwartz-5b93139

    published: 04 Jan 2018
  • Serving Your Client

    Excerpt from the speech "Who is Your Client?" Comment on who best served their clients throughout all time.

    published: 09 Jun 2008
  • Our Client Focused Approach - Sampson McPhee

    The success of our firm has only one measure: the success of the clients we serve. At Sampson McPhee, we have long been guided by a tradition of doing the best that we can for our clients by doing good work. This tradition continues to serve as our foundation and our inspiration. Today, doing good work for our clients means advancing our position as knowledgeable, multi-disciplinary service providers with global competence. Our lawyers continue to demonstrate their qualities as innovative strategists, well able to handle the complexities of emerging industries, advancing technology and variable international economics to maximum advantage. Above all, our lawyers, students and staff share a common goal, excellence in all that we do. We vigorously foster an environment that encourages the ...

    published: 19 Jan 2018
  • How to Figure Out What Type of Client You Want to Serve

    That’s a vital question. There are two types of clients we work with, and you will too: High Lifetime Value clients and Low Lifetime Value clients. What I mean by High Lifetime Value clients is their business allows the opportunity to make a lot of money off one particular customer. Think dentists, real estate agents, chiropractors, etc. For Low Lifetime Value clients, their business allows the opportunity to bring in a plethora of customers through the door, but they have less value because they ultimately won’t be investing a lot of money in the future or coming back often. Think restaurants, gyms, hair salons, etc. With that being said, what do you charge these two types of clients? For High Lifetime Value clients, we suggest charging a minimum of $1,500/month, with $500 of it going...

    published: 08 Sep 2017
  • Aplico™ by Leading Edge - Intro to Serve Category (Client Customized Version)

    Aplio's ™ Serve Category is centered around learning that supports the customer service capabilities of your company. Some key topics include: Empathy, Listening and Anticipating Needs. Email us for a FREE TRIAL! kim.davis@leadingedgecoaches.com or for more information visit our website www.leadingedgecoaches.com

    published: 24 Mar 2014
  • There is a time and/or date difference between the client and server (Sign In Windows Server 2012)

    There is a time and or date difference between the client and server: When i sign in to Windows Server 2012 Administrator account, computer showing the message 'There is a time and/or date difference between the client and server. Note: Client machine Windows 7 is connected to domain. Solution: Ensure both the client and server machine has set to be same time. Sync between time server. Check the cmos battery and replace it. For more, check the event viewer log details.

    published: 11 Jun 2016
  • Jamie Sheller, Esq. of Sheller, P.C. on Serving the Client

    Jamie L. Sheller handles and supervises medical malpractice, medical device, drug product liability, complex product liability, multi-district,class action litigation as well as general personal injury cases. She works on all aspects of the litigation from initial client intake through trial and appeal and has built a national reputation for her dedication to clients and pursuit of justice. Ms. Sheller has extensive experience in organizing mass tort document production and use of databases. She is fully familiar with state-of-the-art computer technology and how to effectively use it for litigation. She has participated in national discovery efforts as well as serving on committees for drafting discovery and pleadings for both class action and multi-district litigation. She has been activ...

    published: 21 Jul 2010
  • Know Your Mission to Better Serve Your Ideal Client

    How knowing what your solopreneurial mission is will help serve your ideal client

    published: 22 May 2014
  • Executive Service Corps "Learn to Serve" Part I: The Client's Perspective

    Executive Service Corps of Washington is a program of 501 Commons (www.501commons.org) Meet three clients who describe their organizations and their experience working with service corps consultants. Camera work and editing by Dan Schwert, Channeling Productions LLC.

    published: 09 Jan 2011
  • How to create your ideal client profile

    http://dawnmarchant.co.uk Practical ideas on how to create your ideal client profile. Finding your ideal clients and developing your loyal following is one of the key components of my “Serve & ProsperProgram designed to help you every step of the way towards building your successful business based on gospel principles. For more details visit: http://dawnmarchant.co.uk/serve-prosper-program/

    published: 26 Aug 2015
  • How We Serve Our Client's Immediate Needs

    We have a consistent process which helps us to serve our client's immediate needs - whether they are real estate buyers or sellers. Transcript: We meet every Monday, we go over each individual listing and we say what happened over the weekend or what happened in the past 4 days; how can we improve upon the exposure on this listing? Who do we need to get back to for more feedback? And then we also look at our list of buyers; where are we with them? How are we helping them? Are we focusing enough with them? Should we get them on the phone and say, "Are you sure this is the right size of lot for you? Do you want us to hone in a little bit better?" So we gather every Monday and we go over everything together and it's wonderful.

    published: 02 Oct 2015
  • Dream inspired. Client driven.

    CGI helps clients maximize the technologies that run their business, and then helps them change their business by moving through the doors the digital world has opened. This video demonstrates how we partner with clients to enable them to best serve their digital customers and citizens. We accomplish this with our people. Committed and creative, CGI’s professionals understand our clients’ business and the technology that drives forward their digital transformation. Our work is inspired by the CGI Dream – To create an environment in which we enjoy working together and, as owners, contribute to building a company we can be proud of. – and we are driven to help our clients succeed

    published: 14 Oct 2016
  • Introduction to the Client Attraction Business School

    http://clientattractionbusinessschool.com Fabienne Fredrickson of ClientAttraction.com and Co-Founder of the Client Attraction Business School, describes how the Client Attraction Business School will revolutionize the business coaching industry and serve the global landscape of the advancing entrepreneur.

    published: 17 May 2013
  • Identifying your ideal client

    A common mistake many freshly minted coaches make: They try to serve everybody. I get it. When you have no clients, you’ll work with anyone who is willing to work with you. But you know what? You don’t want to go down that road. Look, businesses come in all shapes and sizes, and clearly identifying the ones you are best equipped to serve, is a far better strategy than trying to be everything to everyone. There are so many reasons why that is a poor strategy, but in this video, I’m just going to focus on one. Finding, and being found by your ideal client. Actually, that may be two. If you want your coaching business to thrive from the get-go, you need a tightly focused target audience. The more specific your target is, the more likely you are to be able to identify and serve...

    published: 07 Nov 2016
  • Coaching Conversations #8 When What The Client Wants Isn't What Will Serve Them

    Executive coaches and co-authors of Business Coaching & Mentoring For Dummies, Marie Taylor and Steve Crabb have a conversation about the distinction between what a client wants and what they need.

    published: 03 May 2016
  • CNA Essential Skills - Feeding the Client (4:59)

    The Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) skill of Feeding the Client, as outlined in the South Carolina Nurse Aide Candidate Handbook, ver. July 2012 Gonzo-style video filmed and produced by RHM Photography, LLC -- Contact at rhmphoto@gmail.com

    published: 29 Jun 2012
developed with YouTube
Canada’s banks turning to artificial intelligence to better serve client needs

Canada’s banks turning to artificial intelligence to better serve client needs

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:23
  • Updated: 10 Jan 2018
  • views: 98
videos
Canada’s banks are turning to artificial intelligence to better serve client needs. TD Bank’s acquisition of Toronto’s Layer 6 AI is also an example of how Canada is becoming a tech talent incubator. »»» Subscribe to CBC News to watch more videos: http://bit.ly/1RreYWS Connect with CBC News Online: For breaking news, video, audio and in-depth coverage: http://bit.ly/1Z0m6iX Find CBC News on Facebook: http://bit.ly/1WjG36m Follow CBC News on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1sA5P9H For breaking news on Twitter: http://bit.ly/1WjDyks Follow CBC News on Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Z0iE7O Download the CBC News app for iOS: http://apple.co/25mpsUz Download the CBC News app for Android: http://bit.ly/1XxuozZ »»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» For more than 75 years, CBC News has been the source Canadians turn to, to keep them informed about their communities, their country and their world. Through regional and national programming on multiple platforms, including CBC Television, CBC News Network, CBC Radio, CBCNews.ca, mobile and on-demand, CBC News and its internationally recognized team of award-winning journalists deliver the breaking stories, the issues, the analyses and the personalities that matter to Canadians.
https://wn.com/Canada’S_Banks_Turning_To_Artificial_Intelligence_To_Better_Serve_Client_Needs
Restaurant Training Video

Restaurant Training Video

  • Order:
  • Duration: 12:16
  • Updated: 26 Mar 2013
  • views: 884776
videos
This is a video I produced for a restaurant.
https://wn.com/Restaurant_Training_Video
Client-Server Architecture

Client-Server Architecture

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:57
  • Updated: 13 Aug 2017
  • views: 4942
videos
Subscribe to my Youtube channel:- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvlKt_AyVxbuQuc3plu73AA Build a Chat Application :- https://www.udemy.com/java-socket-programming-build-a-chat-application/learn/v4/?couponCode=CHAT36
https://wn.com/Client_Server_Architecture
Listening to Better Serve Your Client

Listening to Better Serve Your Client

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:17
  • Updated: 10 Sep 2009
  • views: 273
videos
https://wn.com/Listening_To_Better_Serve_Your_Client
Rebecca Armstrong Serving the Client Well

Rebecca Armstrong Serving the Client Well

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:35
  • Updated: 13 Sep 2011
  • views: 462
videos
Plano attorney Rebecca Armstrong talks about using the wealth of knowledge within KoonsFuller, PC to serve clients in the best possible way.
https://wn.com/Rebecca_Armstrong_Serving_The_Client_Well
How you serve your client ?

How you serve your client ?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:08
  • Updated: 30 May 2017
  • views: 21
videos
Business Communication Management class 3 20163 President University Muhammad Ryadi Naufal Armanditya Putu Arisha Theresia Nurlestari
https://wn.com/How_You_Serve_Your_Client
How To Create a Stunning Webdesign + How To Correctly Serve A Client On The Net With Screensharing

How To Create a Stunning Webdesign + How To Correctly Serve A Client On The Net With Screensharing

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:15
  • Updated: 12 Jul 2013
  • views: 21
videos
https://wn.com/How_To_Create_A_Stunning_Webdesign_How_To_Correctly_Serve_A_Client_On_The_Net_With_Screensharing
My New 1 Client System Developed by Failing to Serve Hundreds of Clients Successfully!

My New 1 Client System Developed by Failing to Serve Hundreds of Clients Successfully!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 35:24
  • Updated: 01 Jan 2017
  • views: 406
videos
Would you like to become my one and only client? Sign up at http://www.patreon.com/jerrybanfield and learn what I am now offering to help with now by watching this video! If you would to take your business to the next level online, I think you will love being a client with me because you will receive the best help I offer! You will have access to talk to me on a daily basis and get consistent honest feedback about methods for optimizing every part of what you do. What do you receive as a client? You get about an hour or so per day of my time and energy devoted to being of service specifically to you in whatever format is most helpful and effective. Here are some ideas for what I am willing to provide for you as a client! You are welcome to schedule a 1 on 1 call with me first to explore more in detail what you would like me to do at http://jerry.tips/call1on1. 1) Exclusive videos created you. 2) Access to call or text me on a daily basis. 3) Creation, analysis, and/or optimization of your ads online especially with Google AdWords, Facebook ads, and YouTube. 4) Comprehensive evaluation and strategy for your business system from getting traffic to building relationships to making sales. 5) An open mind to being of assistance to you each day. Are you ready today to get the very best I have to offer as a client? Become a client at https://www.patreon.com/jerrybanfield by choosing the client reward! Help me reach 250,000 YouTube subscribers at http://jerry.tips/250kyts. Listen to a new episode of my podcast free every day at https://jerrybanfield.com/podcast/ or on iTunes at http://jerry.tips/itunesj or on Google Music at http://jerry.tips/goopjb. I love listening to podcasts because they use very little data and are available anywhere I take my iPhone! 2+ million people like my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/jbanfield. Follow on Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/jerrybanfield. I am @jerrybanfield on Twitter https://twitter.com/jerrybanfield. Contact me at https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/. Take 30+ of my video courses for $10 a month at http://jerry.tips/jbcourses. Help me keep making everything I know available for free on Patreon at http://www.patreon.com/jerrybanfield. View my classes in shorter video segments and see online tutorial videos on Skillshare for $0.99 for the first 3 months at http://jerry.tips/skillsha. Get my new YouTube book to see how to build your channel up like I have with lots of views, subscribers, and likes at https://jerrybanfield.com/books or directly on Audible at http://jerry.tips/audibyt. Become a member of my new Facebook group at http://jerry.tips/joinmoba. Read 300+ posts on my blog at https://jerrybanfield.com/blog-posts. I am live streaming and recording videos on my Mac Pro with #Wirecast available at http://jerry.tips/iwirecast. View my list of everything I use in my business at https://jerrybanfield.com/resources. Get $10 in free bitcoin when you buy your first $100 using the same secure and insured bitcoin wallet I have with Coinbase at http://jerry.tips/bcoinwt. Thank you to the 53 people that signed up before you read this because I get $10 for each sign up! View my Amazon author profile at http://jerry.tips/readwme. I appreciate you reading this and hope to see you on the next live stream! Sincerely, Jerry Banfield https://jerrybanfield.com
https://wn.com/My_New_1_Client_System_Developed_By_Failing_To_Serve_Hundreds_Of_Clients_Successfully
Real Estate Training - What Is The Best Way To Serve Your Client?

Real Estate Training - What Is The Best Way To Serve Your Client?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:50
  • Updated: 04 Jan 2018
  • views: 146
videos
Top Broker and Real Estate Sales Coach Neil Schwartz explains what it really takes to be successful in today's Real Estate market. Visit http://neilschwartz.net for more great tips. Connect with Neil on his other Social Channels: Twitter - https://twitter.com/NeilSchwartz Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/neilschwartznet LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-schwartz-5b93139
https://wn.com/Real_Estate_Training_What_Is_The_Best_Way_To_Serve_Your_Client
Serving Your Client

Serving Your Client

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:40
  • Updated: 09 Jun 2008
  • views: 91
videos
Excerpt from the speech "Who is Your Client?" Comment on who best served their clients throughout all time.
https://wn.com/Serving_Your_Client
Our Client Focused Approach - Sampson McPhee

Our Client Focused Approach - Sampson McPhee

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:52
  • Updated: 19 Jan 2018
  • views: 0
videos
The success of our firm has only one measure: the success of the clients we serve. At Sampson McPhee, we have long been guided by a tradition of doing the best that we can for our clients by doing good work. This tradition continues to serve as our foundation and our inspiration. Today, doing good work for our clients means advancing our position as knowledgeable, multi-disciplinary service providers with global competence. Our lawyers continue to demonstrate their qualities as innovative strategists, well able to handle the complexities of emerging industries, advancing technology and variable international economics to maximum advantage. Above all, our lawyers, students and staff share a common goal, excellence in all that we do. We vigorously foster an environment that encourages the individual and supports the firm. The unique qualities that each individual brings to the collective effort are fundamental to the continued success of our firm and its clients and we proudly acknowledge their contributions to our past... and to our future.
https://wn.com/Our_Client_Focused_Approach_Sampson_Mcphee
How to Figure Out What Type of Client You Want to Serve

How to Figure Out What Type of Client You Want to Serve

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:58
  • Updated: 08 Sep 2017
  • views: 24
videos
That’s a vital question. There are two types of clients we work with, and you will too: High Lifetime Value clients and Low Lifetime Value clients. What I mean by High Lifetime Value clients is their business allows the opportunity to make a lot of money off one particular customer. Think dentists, real estate agents, chiropractors, etc. For Low Lifetime Value clients, their business allows the opportunity to bring in a plethora of customers through the door, but they have less value because they ultimately won’t be investing a lot of money in the future or coming back often. Think restaurants, gyms, hair salons, etc. With that being said, what do you charge these two types of clients? For High Lifetime Value clients, we suggest charging a minimum of $1,500/month, with $500 of it going to ad spends and $1,000 to your pocket. On the other hand, for Low Lifetime Value clients, we suggest charging a bare minimum of $800/month, with $400 of it going to ad spends and the other $400 to your pocket. Let’s do some math to help bring these numbers to life. Say you have 30 days to put all this information shared here today to good use. But, you’ve only brought two new customers through your dental client’s doors, with a lifetime value of $8,000 each. $8,000 x 2 = $16,000/month. $16,000 x 12 months = $192,000. That’s the value you add to their practice every year. Thus, if you charge that client $1,500/month for 12 months, that’s $18,000 a year they’re investing in your service. And, with a median annual dentist salary of about $146,000 a year, do you think this High Lifetime Value client can afford your services? Without a doubt. Now, this doesn’t mean one client is better than the other. While we do encourage you to work with High Lifetime Value clients—they know their value to their customers and they need someone to market their business as they’re passionate enough caring for their own customers—it all boils down to who it is you want to serve. Pick the clients you’re most comfortable with. For More Infomation on this topic check out: http://adlabblog.com/how-to-build-a-6-figure-facebook-agency-from-home/ AdLab is your premier source for starting and maintaining a Facebook Ad Agency from your home. For more information: Subscribe to this channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSKD... Our Blog: www.adlabblog.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdLabBlog Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/adlabblog/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/adlabblog/
https://wn.com/How_To_Figure_Out_What_Type_Of_Client_You_Want_To_Serve
Aplico™ by Leading Edge - Intro to Serve Category (Client Customized Version)

Aplico™ by Leading Edge - Intro to Serve Category (Client Customized Version)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:16
  • Updated: 24 Mar 2014
  • views: 56
videos
Aplio's ™ Serve Category is centered around learning that supports the customer service capabilities of your company. Some key topics include: Empathy, Listening and Anticipating Needs. Email us for a FREE TRIAL! kim.davis@leadingedgecoaches.com or for more information visit our website www.leadingedgecoaches.com
https://wn.com/Aplico™_By_Leading_Edge_Intro_To_Serve_Category_(Client_Customized_Version)
There is a time and/or date difference between the client and server (Sign In Windows Server 2012)

There is a time and/or date difference between the client and server (Sign In Windows Server 2012)

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:21
  • Updated: 11 Jun 2016
  • views: 4037
videos
There is a time and or date difference between the client and server: When i sign in to Windows Server 2012 Administrator account, computer showing the message 'There is a time and/or date difference between the client and server. Note: Client machine Windows 7 is connected to domain. Solution: Ensure both the client and server machine has set to be same time. Sync between time server. Check the cmos battery and replace it. For more, check the event viewer log details.
https://wn.com/There_Is_A_Time_And_Or_Date_Difference_Between_The_Client_And_Server_(Sign_In_Windows_Server_2012)
Jamie Sheller, Esq. of Sheller, P.C. on Serving the Client

Jamie Sheller, Esq. of Sheller, P.C. on Serving the Client

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:07
  • Updated: 21 Jul 2010
  • views: 517
videos
Jamie L. Sheller handles and supervises medical malpractice, medical device, drug product liability, complex product liability, multi-district,class action litigation as well as general personal injury cases. She works on all aspects of the litigation from initial client intake through trial and appeal and has built a national reputation for her dedication to clients and pursuit of justice. Ms. Sheller has extensive experience in organizing mass tort document production and use of databases. She is fully familiar with state-of-the-art computer technology and how to effectively use it for litigation. She has participated in national discovery efforts as well as serving on committees for drafting discovery and pleadings for both class action and multi-district litigation. She has been actively involved in interfacing with attorneys from all parts of the country on various steering committees, as well as the coordinating courts in order to organize and make decisions relating to complex litigation. Over the past 17 years, Ms. Sheller has litigated hundreds of products liability, motor vehicle and slip and fall accidents resulting in millions of dollars in settlements for injured clients. Ms. Sheller comments frequently in the media. She appears regularly on The American Law Journal television program and has appeared on NBC Phildelphia's "Hotline" program live as a political commentator throughout a recent election season. She was interviewed following her recent success in the Paxil birth defect case by network television, public broadcasting, and print media around the United States. She was also featured in discussion about the case on blogs and websites, including those of other attorneys who followed the case. Ms. Sheller has been recognized as a Pennsylvania SuperLawyer since 2005 and in 2010 as one of theTop 50 Women SuperLawyers in Pennsylvania. A speaker at numerous conferences for the American and Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association, American Bar Association, and American Association for Justice, Ms. Sheller was also the featured panelist on a recent litigation teleconference on Paxil Litigation. She has been appointed by Pennsylvania mayors and Governor Rendell to governmental boards and development authorities. Ms. Sheller co-chaired a Pennsylvania Bar Association fundraising project for Habitat for Humanity which raised $50,000 and rebuilt a house in North Philadelphia. She has served as a pro bono attorney for the Disability Law Project -- representing numerous disabled children who had been denied insurance coverage for medically necessary care. For more information, visit www.Sheller.com.
https://wn.com/Jamie_Sheller,_Esq._Of_Sheller,_P.C._On_Serving_The_Client
Know Your Mission to Better Serve Your Ideal Client

Know Your Mission to Better Serve Your Ideal Client

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:38
  • Updated: 22 May 2014
  • views: 20
videos
How knowing what your solopreneurial mission is will help serve your ideal client
https://wn.com/Know_Your_Mission_To_Better_Serve_Your_Ideal_Client
Executive Service Corps "Learn to Serve" Part I: The Client's Perspective

Executive Service Corps "Learn to Serve" Part I: The Client's Perspective

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:20
  • Updated: 09 Jan 2011
  • views: 474
videos
Executive Service Corps of Washington is a program of 501 Commons (www.501commons.org) Meet three clients who describe their organizations and their experience working with service corps consultants. Camera work and editing by Dan Schwert, Channeling Productions LLC.
https://wn.com/Executive_Service_Corps_Learn_To_Serve_Part_I_The_Client's_Perspective
How to create your ideal client profile

How to create your ideal client profile

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:37
  • Updated: 26 Aug 2015
  • views: 300
videos
http://dawnmarchant.co.uk Practical ideas on how to create your ideal client profile. Finding your ideal clients and developing your loyal following is one of the key components of my “Serve & ProsperProgram designed to help you every step of the way towards building your successful business based on gospel principles. For more details visit: http://dawnmarchant.co.uk/serve-prosper-program/
https://wn.com/How_To_Create_Your_Ideal_Client_Profile
How We Serve Our Client's Immediate Needs

How We Serve Our Client's Immediate Needs

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:50
  • Updated: 02 Oct 2015
  • views: 18
videos
We have a consistent process which helps us to serve our client's immediate needs - whether they are real estate buyers or sellers. Transcript: We meet every Monday, we go over each individual listing and we say what happened over the weekend or what happened in the past 4 days; how can we improve upon the exposure on this listing? Who do we need to get back to for more feedback? And then we also look at our list of buyers; where are we with them? How are we helping them? Are we focusing enough with them? Should we get them on the phone and say, "Are you sure this is the right size of lot for you? Do you want us to hone in a little bit better?" So we gather every Monday and we go over everything together and it's wonderful.
https://wn.com/How_We_Serve_Our_Client's_Immediate_Needs
Dream inspired. Client driven.

Dream inspired. Client driven.

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:10
  • Updated: 14 Oct 2016
  • views: 3455
videos
CGI helps clients maximize the technologies that run their business, and then helps them change their business by moving through the doors the digital world has opened. This video demonstrates how we partner with clients to enable them to best serve their digital customers and citizens. We accomplish this with our people. Committed and creative, CGI’s professionals understand our clients’ business and the technology that drives forward their digital transformation. Our work is inspired by the CGI Dream – To create an environment in which we enjoy working together and, as owners, contribute to building a company we can be proud of. – and we are driven to help our clients succeed
https://wn.com/Dream_Inspired._Client_Driven.
Introduction to the Client Attraction Business School

Introduction to the Client Attraction Business School

  • Order:
  • Duration: 19:18
  • Updated: 17 May 2013
  • views: 326
videos
http://clientattractionbusinessschool.com Fabienne Fredrickson of ClientAttraction.com and Co-Founder of the Client Attraction Business School, describes how the Client Attraction Business School will revolutionize the business coaching industry and serve the global landscape of the advancing entrepreneur.
https://wn.com/Introduction_To_The_Client_Attraction_Business_School
Identifying your ideal client

Identifying your ideal client

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:42
  • Updated: 07 Nov 2016
  • views: 56
videos
A common mistake many freshly minted coaches make: They try to serve everybody. I get it. When you have no clients, you’ll work with anyone who is willing to work with you. But you know what? You don’t want to go down that road. Look, businesses come in all shapes and sizes, and clearly identifying the ones you are best equipped to serve, is a far better strategy than trying to be everything to everyone. There are so many reasons why that is a poor strategy, but in this video, I’m just going to focus on one. Finding, and being found by your ideal client. Actually, that may be two. If you want your coaching business to thrive from the get-go, you need a tightly focused target audience. The more specific your target is, the more likely you are to be able to identify and serve the clients you seek. Marketing to a clearly defined group, is much easier than trying to reach a vague demographic. And you know what…your experience and skill set are probably suited for a specific business type/size and industry. If you have 25 years of manufacturing experience at the executive level, do you really think you are the best coach for an entrepreneur opening up her first sandwich shop? Do you even want to work with that type of client? Probably not. In the early stages of your coaching career, the process of identifying your target is really pretty simple. Let’s assume that your background is this: You started your career as a mechanic at a local car dealership, and 30 years later you owned a chain of car repair shops on the east coast. After suffering a few setbacks, you sold the business to a competitor. You’re not in a position to retire, but you have enough savings to start new business without worrying about cash flow for the first year or so. You had a really good business coach a few years ago, and he helped you get through some tough times. You like helping people, and you certainly have a ton of knowledge after running your business for so many years, so you think you’d like to give coaching a try. Great. You decide to target business owners looking to scale up from a mom and pop operation to multiple locations in different markets. That makes sense.But is that narrow enough? Not really. So let’s further reduce it to businesses in the automotive industry. Good. We’re making progress…but still a bit too broad. How about owners of single location automobile related service businesses within 25 miles of Interstate 95, between New York City and Philadelphia? Now we’re getting closer. Look, it’s not like I’m saying you should stay in a small geographic area, and only serve industries you’ve worked in, but when you’re starting out, enlisting your current sphere of influence is the best way begin to build your client base. And, by focusing on a business segment in which you are an expert, you’ll be able to build up your skill set and your confidence as you build your portfolio. Plus, even though it may seem counter-intuitive, the smaller your target market is, the more likely you are to be able to hit it. Hey, I get that the internet has brought large numbers of people from all over the planet to within a couple keystrokes of your laptop, but while your coaching practice is in its infancy, I’d encourage you to stay close to home, and within the comfort zone of your current skillset. Whether you are just starting out, or you’ve been coaching for years, when you are marketing your skills to others, the more specific you are about what you do, and who your service will benefit, the more likely you are to find a client who says, “You are just what I’ve been looking for. Man, I need your help.” If this is the first video of mine you’ve seen, and you’d like to learn more about, the business of business coaching, just drop me a line. I’ll keep you in the loop. See you soon.
https://wn.com/Identifying_Your_Ideal_Client
Coaching Conversations #8 When What The Client Wants Isn't What Will Serve Them

Coaching Conversations #8 When What The Client Wants Isn't What Will Serve Them

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  • Duration: 8:13
  • Updated: 03 May 2016
  • views: 25
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Executive coaches and co-authors of Business Coaching & Mentoring For Dummies, Marie Taylor and Steve Crabb have a conversation about the distinction between what a client wants and what they need.
https://wn.com/Coaching_Conversations_8_When_What_The_Client_Wants_Isn't_What_Will_Serve_Them
CNA Essential Skills - Feeding the Client (4:59)

CNA Essential Skills - Feeding the Client (4:59)

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  • Duration: 5:00
  • Updated: 29 Jun 2012
  • views: 351308
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The Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) skill of Feeding the Client, as outlined in the South Carolina Nurse Aide Candidate Handbook, ver. July 2012 Gonzo-style video filmed and produced by RHM Photography, LLC -- Contact at rhmphoto@gmail.com
https://wn.com/Cna_Essential_Skills_Feeding_The_Client_(4_59)
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